Week 10: Audit

Blog posts

I have wrote 8 posts in my blog. I have 5 blogs that were for challenges and 3 of my posts were for school but I had a interest for it.
This is my first blog so I only got 2 comments.
One of friends that gets more comments then me is my friend Caiya, because she posts really good and funny posts as well. I’m very proud of her ( her blog is http://caiya.edublogs.org ). I enjoy writing posts that are like my life or things I have experience like my time at outdoor school. I don’t really change my theme for my blog, because I’m a guy that likes things simple and easy. I have about 5 widgets, and I don’t have a blog roll but, if I had I would include people that need to be discover.
Questions for my mother-
What captured your attention?
– I would say yes they were small and I just want him to write a little more to make the paragraph bigger

What distracted you on the blog?
-His drawing that he posted under the post week 9: Doing my best

What suggestions can you give me to improve my blog?
-To write more and make the paragraphs longer and more explainable
-Be more understandable

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *