Week 9: Doing my best

My life in the future:

In my future I want a nice simple life. When, I grow up their are two things I what to be. My first is being a really good artist, my drawing are simple I want yo take my drawings to a whole new level. But how would I do it? That’s my question. My second would be a pro at basketball. My fantastic friends support me, they give me tips how to shot, how to dribble and help me practice. I want to do something for them but, all I can say is thanks guys you guys are the best.

What I want in my future
I know that a Lamborghini is worth a lot of money. Kind of Lamborghini http://www.topspeed.com/cars/lamborghini/2013-lamborghini-aventador-lp988-edizione-gt-by-dmc-tuning-ar161785.html But, that the thing, if I work for it it will mine form, it will mine that I work for it. After that……. well this will be first is that I will get a nice house, with a good view when the sun is setting. Click this URL
http://rachelshoots.wordpress.com/2010/11/23/winter-sunset/

Where do I want to go when I grow up:

I want to go to many different places. Like Paris, New York, England……. an more. Just, think of it you going where ever you want around the world man that would great. But, the hard part is that if you want it you have to work for it. Some people say that it’s not worth it and it’s going to take time along time. But, this is what my father tells me “Son if you work for it now, your future will bright”, he has a good point. Well if your getting bored reading this, I will go but think about your future and picture it, o hard and you shall archive it,

20140515-210603.jpg

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *